0Item(s)
0 Items View Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Hear stories of our clients victory in TV Repair

Profile image
Very pleasant experience with electropartsonline, order process was smooth, shipping was very fast, packing was careful, and the board worked perfectly ! Nice online company, nice service! Two thumbs up! Jianming She, No power
Placed on September 24, 2018
Profile image
My SEIKI 4K TV would not turn on, but the red LED at the bottom would illuminate when plugged into the wall. Initially, it appeared that the main board was the problem. Upon swapping it with one from ElectroParts, it still didn't work. They were very helpful in providing another main board just in case the replacement was defective. The TV still didn't work. So they provided me with a power board (after reinstalling the original main board). That did the trick! The TV turned back on. ElectroParts provided a refund for the difference between the more expensive main board and the less expensive power board. I fixed my $400 TV for just $25. Christopher Martin, Wouldn't Turn On
Rating
Placed on September 20, 2018
Profile image
Excellent, no hassle return policy! Jim Heineman, Deffective video board
Rating
Placed on September 13, 2018
Profile image
have a 5 yr old 50 inch smart tv that would not power on. between electroparts website and customer service I was able to diagnose the issue and repair for the cost of a $30 part. a new one would have cost $400 + the repair shop quoted between $189 and $289 over the phone. good job electroparts. Steve Grunin, would not power on
Rating
Placed on August 13, 2018
Profile image
Success! They found my part - T-con board - emailed me it was available, and shipped it to me really fast! It actually came while I was on vacation. After an hour spent installing it, more from ignorance on my part than difficulty, I have a beautiful, vibrant picture again. If there e is better customer service out there I haven't found it yet. Special thanks to Erica for finding my part after I couldn't! That's customer service! Michael , Picture faded to black
Rating
Placed on August 5, 2018
Profile image
I was able to troubleshoot the problem down to the power supply board, thanks to the videos. Ordered the power supply board. It arrived a day before the earliest estimated date. Installed the board and the TV is now back in operation!! Definitely worth the time for this inexpensive fix! Matt, Vizio 47" XVT3D474SV left half of the screen was dark.
Rating
Placed on July 20, 2018
Profile image
I ordered board: Panasonic 42" TC42PX24 TNPH0831AR MAIN VIEDO BOARD. THE MODEL NUMBER ON MY BOARD IS ''TNPH0831A''. ITEM NUMBER: 362277392896. I RECEIVED MY ORDER THE FIRST TIME FROM ELECTRO PARTS AND THEY SHIPPED THE THE WRONG BOARD. I RETURNED THE BOARD. THE SECOND TIME THEY SHIPPED THE WRONG BOARD AGAIN. I WENT TO THERE SITE AND NOW THEY SHOW THE BOARD I NEEDED IS OUT OF STOCK. I WILL BE RETURNING THE BOARD GETTING MY MONEY BACK. I AM VERY DISAPPOINTED IN THIS COMPANY SERVICE AND I NEVER DO BUSINESS WITH THEM. I ALSO WILL LET "EBAY" KNOW ABOUT THIS AS WELL. THERE CUSTOMER SERVICE WILL NEED TO MAKE SOME SERIOUS CHANGES IN THERE SHIPPING DEPT. Ernest Trinity, The viedo board HDMI's Were not working--burned out by Cox.
Rating
Placed on July 18, 2018
Profile image
I did not need the part as it turned out. The customer service on the return was prompt friendly and efficient. Thanks for the great service, I will buy from you again! Alan, Main board
Rating
Placed on June 26, 2018
Profile image
Great experience with ElectroParts! Every reason they say to buy from them is true. I suspected that the motherboard of my 2007 Panasonic plasma TV was faulty. They had the board in stock and I received it a couple days after ordering. After installing the replacement board, the problem was still there. However with the original board removed, I noticed a second main board mounted below it that I hadn't seen before. Again ElectroParts had this board in stock and it arrived a couple days after ordering. I installed the replacement and the TV was working fine again. They provided a return shipping label for the first board to send it back and I received a full refund for the purchase price. Great service! Craig Marshall, Ghosting, shimmering image, colors off
Rating
Placed on May 30, 2018
Profile image
The TV we were going to throw away now works! Yay Melissa M
Rating
Placed on May 16, 2018