0Item(s)
0 Items View Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Hear stories of our clients victory in TV Repair

Profile image
thank you TIMOTHY GRADY, works great now. the part I ordered from you fixed my problem. THANK YOU
Placed on June 14, 2019
Profile image
My Xvt3d554sv vizio tv stoped working and I only have the power logo light blinking, I researched in youtube and the only and more accurate answer was the power board was not working. So I opened the tv and took out the power board and with the part number searched for it in the net and I ordered from electroparts, very affordable price and free shipping plus 180 days for returns. When I install the new PB my tv still the same so I called them, I spooked with a technician, she was very patient with me and ask me one question how many times the light blinks before became solid for a few seconds, I never thought to count the times so I did and told her 23 times then the answer was fast the problem was in the main board. I ordered the part and my tv is working again; I returned the PB and they refunded me. Tnak you so much electroparts team. Arturo, Vizio power light was blinking and can turn on or off no image, no sound
Rating
Placed on June 12, 2019
Profile image
Looked online for troubleshooting guide and stumbled onto your site and related videos. Priced replacing the Tcon board through LG(ouch $150+), but decided the $25 Tcon board from electropartsonline was a no brainer!!! I am a novice but install was easy and it worked!!! Thanks for your help and pricing that the average person can actually afford otherwise this TV would have gone to the landfill and contributed to the throwaway society that we have become. Tim VanSant, Initially had screen and audio but went dark with vertical lines and no audio. Backlights were good.
Placed on April 29, 2019
Profile image
It was a rough start, the first board I got did not work. I emailed your team and you where extremely helpful. I received a second board within days and now my TV is back. Thank for awesome customer service and giving my TV a few more years of service. Jose, No sound
Rating
Placed on April 25, 2019
Profile image
Super easy, went through PayPal. Main board works flawlessly. All fixed now! Chris, Doesn't turn on but standby light does turn on
Rating
Placed on March 22, 2019
Profile image
I have a 65 inch LED LG-UB9500 that was not showing any picture at all, but it had sound and back light . This is how the problem occurred. For three years, after turning the TV on it will just turned on ( I will see the LG logo come on first, then the TV image). Then all of the sudden after I turned the TV on, the image will take few seconds to come on ( I WILL NOT see the LG logo come on first, but will see the TV Image), Then seconds turn into minutes and Then minutes turn into hours until eventually I only had sound, backlight an no picture at all. I called Electropartsonline and spoke with George Casillas and he was extremely helpful. I was not sure if the issue was the T-Con Board or the main board and he suggested to get both. He assured me that I could return the boards if they did not solved my problem. I sent him a picture of my tv boards via email and he reply to me with links with the boards to order. I placed the order and later called him again to expedite the order, something he did at a cost of only $10.00 I got the boards, and the faulty board was the T-CON board. I asked how to send the main board back, and I got a response from Darlene Garcia, that was very helpful by sending me the return instructions. I did not have to pay a dime to send the board back. After I sent back the Main board, I got an email from Darlene acknowledging receipt of it and she said my account will be credited the cost of the board. Within days i got a confirmation from my Credit card that the amount charge for this board was credited back to my account. I am blown away by the customer service of this company. I definitely will do business with them again. Thank you George and Darlene for your great customer service ! Also Thank you to Tampatec in youtube for their videos in how to troubleshoot TV issues, Check it out !!! Oscar, 65 inch LED LG TV that had sound and a backlight but no picture at all.
Rating
Placed on February 27, 2019
Profile image
Electroparts online was very helpful at every turn.Step by step trouble shooting instructions to make sure I had isolated the problem. Once I found the problem they guided me through finding the correct board number to order. To make things better the shipping is included in the purchase with hassle free returns in case I still happened to order the wrong part number they will allow you to send it back free so you can get the correct part. Everything went smoothly first time. I installed the board plugged it in and there it was the TV screen lit up. From the TV breaking down and diagnosing the problem to putting it back together in working order all within a week my kids were back to watching cartoons and playing there games. I really am thankful for places like electroparts online it seems like they really looking out for peopl. There is no way I would've been able to send it out to repair they would of easily charged me a couple hundred dollars. Now we can enjoy our TV as it was without breaking the bank. Thanks again Electroparts online. Michael Lopez, The TV had did not turn on and had no standby light
Rating
Placed on February 3, 2019
Profile image
Electroparts online was very helpful at every turn.Step by step trouble shooting instructions to make sure I had isolated the problem. Once I found the problem they guided me through finding the correct board number to order. To make things better the shipping is included in the purchase with hassle free returns in case I still happened to order the wrong part number they will allow you to send it back free so you can get the correct part. Everything went smoothly first time. I installed the board plugged it in and there it was the TV screen lit up. From the TV breaking down and diagnosing the problem to putting it back together in working order all within a week my kids were back to watching cartoons and playing there games. I really am thankful for places like electroparts online it seems like they really looking out for peopl. There is no way I would've been able to send it out to repair they would of easily charged me a couple hundred dollars. Now we can enjoy our TV as it was without breaking the bank. Thanks again Electroparts online. Michael Lopez, The TV had did not turn on and had no standby light
Rating
Placed on February 3, 2019
Profile image
I Troubleshooted the Problem to the Power Board. Received the replacement Board ahead of delivery date, packaged perfectly, it works great and solved the problem. Will use them for future replacement parts. Jimmy, No Power
Placed on January 10, 2019
Profile image
I received a new mother board for my tv that was defective. They had a new board to me in 2 days that worked great. Good fast customer service. Darren, Bad board
Rating
Placed on December 29, 2018